Jazz 91.9 WCLK Staff Directory

Jazz 91.9 WCLK

111 James P. Brawley Drive, SW

Atlanta, GA  30314

(404) 880-8284   (phone)
(404) 880-8869   (fax)
(404) 880-8280   (Membership Department)
wclkfm@cau.edu (email)

JAZZ 91.9 WCLK STAFF DIRECTORY

Wendy Williams, General Manager   wwilliams@cau.edu

Tammy Nobles, Assistant Station Manager  tnobles@cau.edu

David Linton, Program Director  dlinton@cau.edu

Shed Jackson, Communications and Marketing Director  shjackson@cau.edu

Reggie Hicks, Membership Director  rhicks@cau.edu

James Locklin, Corporate Sales Director   jlocklin@cau.edu

Aaron Cohen, Music Developer/Announcer  acohen@cau.edu

Dahlia Williams, Senior Staff Assistant  lwilliams@cau.edu

Ray Cobb, Underwriting Sales Representative  rcobb@cau.edu

Joi John, Member Services Manager  jjohn@cau.edu

Rob Maynard, Operations Manager  rmaynard@cau.edu

Kerwin D. Sims, Membership/Major Donor Coordinator  ksims@cau.edu

JAZZ 91.9 WCLK ANNOUNCERS

Morris Baxter, Morning Jazz

Rivablue, Midday Jazz

Jamal Ahmad, SOUL of Jazz

Jay Edwards, Jazz Tones

Rodney Evans, Joy In The Morning

Debb Moore, Jazz at Sundown & Sunday Jazz Suite